Harris-Fort Bend Counties MUD #3

P.O. Box 1186 • Rosenberg, TX 77471
Harris-Fort Bend Counties MUD #3's Image

The District is a political subdivision of the State of Texas, created by order of the Texas Water Commission, now known as the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality, dated January 28, 1982, and operates pursuant to Chapters 49 and 54 of the Texas Water Code, as amended. The District consists of approximately 530 acres of land.