Governance & Committees

Volunteers that serve on committees of Katy Area EDC provide the power for the Katy Area to accomplish its goals and objectives.  The officers and committees are noted below:

2020 Board of Governors Executive Committee

Executive: Officers

Chair: Rick Lawler
Vice Chair: Paul Kurt
Treasurer: Yvonne Kershner
Secretary: Caroline Champion

Past Chair: Woody Mann Jr.

Executive Committee: Members

Dan Boggio, Robert Gilpin, Mark Gehringer and Gwen Wagner